Basement’s ‘Beside Myself’: Everything we know so far

12-Oct-2018: ‘Beside Myself’, album by Basement
Released on Label: Fueled By Ramen/Run For Cover.

melodic hardcorehardcorehardcore punkUKHCmodern hardcore

The fifth album by Basement is titled ‘Beside Myself’ and was just released on label Fueled By Ramen/Run For Cover and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Basement began creating music in 2009 back in Ipswich in United Kingdom, they have released five albums and seven singles. Basement’s previous album ‘Promise Everything (Deluxe)’ from March 2017 was quite popular and well received. Basement is forever associated with the tracks Promise Everything, Covet and Whole.

Basement is a duo of Andrew Fisher and Alex Henery. Basement has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 44,924.

List of tracks on Beside Myself

  • Disconnect
  • Be Here Now
  • Nothing Left
  • Ultraviolet
  • Keepsake
  • Changing Lanes
  • Stigmata
  • New Coast
  • Just A Life
  • Slip Away
  • Reason For Breathing
  • Right Here

Spotify: Play it now