Listen to ‘Always In Between (Deluxe)’ by Jess Glynne on Spotify

12-Oct-2018: ‘Always In Between (Deluxe)’, album by Jess Glynne
Label: Atlantic Records UK.

popbritishelectropopseen livefemale vocalists

The second album by Jess Glynne is titled ‘Always In Between (Deluxe)’ and was just released on label Atlantic Records UK and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Even if you never have heard of Jess Glynne, you should be aware that Jess Glynne has won the Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording award. Jess Glynne is said to be inspired by Amy Winehouse.

This photo depicts Jess Glynne
Image of Jess Glynne

Since Jess Glynne began creating music she has released two albums and forty singles. Jess Glynne’s first album ‘I Cry When I Laugh’ from August 2015 was modestly popular. Jess Glynne’s most loved hits include Hold My Hand, Don’t Be So Hard on Yourself and Take Me Home.

Jess Glynne was born in London in October 1989. Jess Glynne is known for working as a singer, composer and songwriter. She has quite a following with now 375001 on Twitter.

Tracks on Always In Between (Deluxe)

  • Intro
  • No One
  • I’ll Be There
  • Thursday Explicit Lyrics
  • All I Am
  • 123
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Broken
  • Hate/Love
  • Won’t Say No
  • Rollin Explicit Lyrics
  • Nevermind
  • These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen) – Rudimental, Jess Glynne, Macklemore and Dan Caplen
  • So Real (Warriors) [feat. Jess Glynne] – Too Many Zooz, KDA and Jess Glynne
  • Million Reasons
  • Insecurities

Visit Jess Glynne’s official website

Connect with Jess Glynne on Facebook

Visit Jess Glynne on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play Always In Between (Deluxe) now

Album cover for Jess Glynne's new album: Always In Between (Deluxe)
Album cover for Jess Glynne’s new album: Always In Between (Deluxe)