New album released by Summer Walker: Last Day Of Summer

12-Oct-2018: ‘Last Day Of Summer’, album by Summer Walker
Released on Label: LVRN Records.

Summer Walker’s first album was just released on the label LVRN Records and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Summer Walker began making music she has released just one album and four singles. Summer Walker is irreversibly associated with her tracks Girls Need Love, CPR and Session 32.

‘Last Day Of Summer’ track list

  • BP
  • Talk Yo Shit Explicit Lyrics
  • Girls Need Love Explicit Lyrics
  • CPR
  • Smartwater
  • Deep Explicit Lyrics
  • Baby
  • I’m There
  • Karma
  • Prayed Up
  • Shame
  • Just Like Me

Spotify: Listen now