‘Mirror Master’ is a new album from Young the Giant

12-Oct-2018: ‘Mirror Master’, album by Young the Giant
Released on Label: Elektra (NEK).

indie rockindierockamericanseen live

Young the Giant’s seventh album was just released on the label Elektra (NEK) and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts Young the Giant
Image of Young the Giant

Since Young the Giant began making music in 2004 back in Irvine in United States of America, they have released seven albums and eighteen singles. Young the Giant’s previous album ‘Home of the Strange’ from August 2016 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. Young the Giant is irreversibly associated with the tracks Cough Syrup, My Body and Apartment.

Young the Giant consists of Payam Doostzadeh, François Comtois, Sameer Gadhia, Eric Cannata and Jacob Tilley. Young the Giant has quite a following with now 158560 on Twitter.

Tracks on Mirror Master

  • Superposition
  • Simplify
  • Call Me Back
  • Heat of the Summer
  • Oblivion
  • Darkest Shade of Blue
  • Brother’s Keeper
  • Glory
  • Tightrope
  • Panoramic Girl
  • You + I
  • Mirror Master

Visit Young the Giant’s official website

Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Young the Giant's new album: Mirror Master
Album cover for Young the Giant’s new album: Mirror Master