‘Easy Never Needed You’ released by Sarah Reeves

19-Oct-2018: ‘Easy Never Needed You’, album by Sarah Reeves
Label: Word Records.

christianpopfemale vocalistsrockworship

The second album by Sarah Reeves is titled ‘Easy Never Needed You’ and was just released on label Word Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Sarah Reeves began creating music she has released two albums and eleven singles. Sarah Reeves’s first album ‘Sweet Sweet Sound’ from January 2009 was quite popular and well received. Sarah Reeves’s most shared tracks include Come Save, Sweet Sweet Sound and Lamb Of God.

Sarah Reeves was born in Athens in April 1989. Sarah Reeves is known for working as a songwriter.

‘Easy Never Needed You’ track list

  • Nowhere
  • Something About You
  • Easy
  • Feel The Waters
  • Faithful
  • Right Where You Want Me
  • Details
  • Angels
  • Fall Afresh
  • Always Been You
  • Speechless
  • Just Want You
  • I Love You – Sarah Reeves and Kirk Franklin
  • Details (Ivory Sessions)
  • Right Where You Want Me (Ivory Sessions)

Spotify: Play Easy Never Needed You