New album released by Matthew Parker: Daydreamer

26-Oct-2018: ‘Daydreamer’, album by Matthew Parker
Released on Label: Dream Records (DRE).

The seventh album by Matthew Parker is titled ‘Daydreamer’ and was just released on label Dream Records (DRE) and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for Matthew Parker's new album: Daydreamer
Album cover for Matthew Parker’s new album: Daydreamer

Since Matthew Parker began creating music he has released seven albums and fifteen singles. Matthew Parker’s previous album ‘Adventure’ from October 2016 was quite popular and well received. Matthew Parker’s most popular hits include Never Giving Up On You, Adventure and Breathe.

Matthew Parker was born in Norwich in August 1504 and was educated at Corpus Christi College. Matthew Parker is known for being a priest.

List of tracks on Daydreamer

  • Alice
  • Good Memories
  • All I’m After
  • Breathe
  • Paradise – Matthew Parker and Holly Starr
  • Blue Diamonds
  • Let Ü Go
  • Braver
  • Every Other Day – Matthew Parker and Austin Lanier
  • Lately
  • Find Ü
  • Legends
  • Bittersweet
  • Lucid – Matthew Parker and Landry Cantrell
  • I Miss Ü
  • Time Stands Still

Play the album now on Spotify

photo of Matthew Parker
Matthew Parker