Listen to ‘Sincerely, Tokyo’ by MadeinTYO on Spotify

26-Oct-2018: ‘Sincerely, Tokyo’, album by MadeinTYO
Label: Commission/BMG.

MadeinTYO’s third album was released on label Commission/BMG and can be found on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts MadeinTYO
Image of MadeinTYO

Since MadeinTYO began making music he has released three albums and twenty-six singles. MadeinTYO’s previous album ‘Thank You, Mr. Tokyo’ from August 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of MadeinTYO’s top hits include Ned Flanders (feat. A$AP Ferg), Skateboard P (feat. Big Sean) and SUPERDUPERKYLE (feat. MadeinTYO).

MadeinTYO was born in Honolulu in April 1992. MadeinTYO is known for working as a musician. He has quite a following with now 343812 on Twitter.

Tracks on Sincerely, Tokyo

  • On The Map Explicit Lyrics
  • Retro 88 Explicit Lyrics
  • Chucky Cheese Explicit Lyrics
  • 2 Flights Explicit Lyrics
  • Outstanding Explicit Lyrics
  • Lil Bih (feat. 24hrs) Explicit LyricsMadeinTYO and 24hrs
  • Moshi Moshi Explicit Lyrics
  • Whats Gwannin (feat. Roy Woods) Explicit LyricsMadeinTYO and Roy Woods
  • Figure It Out (feat. Gunna) Explicit LyricsMadeinTYO and Gunna
  • Ned Flanders (feat. A$AP Ferg) Explicit LyricsMadeinTYO and A$AP Ferg
  • Jump Explicit Lyrics
  • Addicted To Power Explicit Lyrics
  • Margiela Problems (feat. Blood Orange) Explicit LyricsMadeinTYO and Blood Orange
  • Savannah Sunset (feat. Tinashe) Explicit LyricsMadeinTYO and Tinashe

Visit MadeinTYO’s official website

Connect with MadeinTYO on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for MadeinTYO's new album: Sincerely, Tokyo
Album cover for MadeinTYO’s new album: Sincerely, Tokyo