‘Man On Fire’ is a new album by Thutmose

24-Oct-2018: ‘Man On Fire’, album by Thutmose
Label: Thutmose.

Thutmose’s first album was just released on the label Thutmose and can be found on Spotify. The album is not seeing a lot of plays by Last.FM users.

Since Thutmose began making music he has released just one album and sixteen singles. Thutmose is irreversibly associated with his tracks Summer’s Gone, Run Wild and Ride With Me.

Track list for ‘Man On Fire’

  • Intro
  • Man On Fire Explicit LyricsThutmose and Pink Sweat$
  • Ride With Me Explicit Lyrics
  • For The Night
  • Blame
  • Say It To My Face Explicit Lyrics
  • OkOk Explicit LyricsThutmose and Desiigner
  • WuWu
  • Let Em Go Explicit Lyrics
  • Rounds Explicit LyricsThutmose and Jay Critch
  • KanYe’s Favorite Song Explicit LyricsThutmose and Jalen Santoy
  • Karma – Thutmose and Alex Mali
  • Reflections Pt. 1
  • SWAT (skit) Explicit Lyrics
  • Pressure w/ Erykah Badu Explicit LyricsThutmose and Erykah Badu

Play the album now on Spotify