Ciaran Lavery announce his 8th album Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)

26-Oct-2018: ‘Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)’, album by Ciaran Lavery
Label: AllPoints.

The eighth album by Ciaran Lavery is titled ‘Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)’ and was just released on label AllPoints and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Since Ciaran Lavery began creating music he has released eight albums and twelve singles. Ciaran Lavery’s previous album ‘Sweet Decay’ from April 2018 was quite popular and well received. Ciaran Lavery’s most liked tracks include Shame, Little More Time and Your Artist.

Tracks on Sweet Decay (The Solo Sessions)

  • Everything Is Made to Last – Solo Session
  • 13 – Solo Session
  • To Chicago – Solo Session
  • Bones 4 Blood – Solo Session Explicit Lyrics
  • Wicked Teeth – Solo Session
  • Your Artist – Solo Session
  • Beast at My Door – Solo Session
  • Two Days in Savannah – Solo Session
  • Wells Tower Song – Solo Session
  • Morning Bell – Solo Session
  • Sweet Decay – Solo Session

Play the album now on Spotify

Just for fun, we analysed the top tags Ciaran Lavery has been using on twitter the most.

Top tags on twitter by Ciaran Lavery
Top tags on twitter by Ciaran Lavery