‘BALLADS 1’ is a new album from Joji

26-Oct-2018: ‘BALLADS 1’, album by Joji
Record Label: 88rising Music/12Tone Music, LLC.

The second album by Joji is named ‘BALLADS 1’ and was just released on label 88rising Music/12Tone Music, LLC and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since Joji began creating music he has released two albums and twelve singles. Joji’s first album ‘In Tongues (Deluxe)’ from February 2018 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Joji’s most popular tracks include SLOW DANCING IN THE DARK, Midsummer Madness and YEAH RIGHT.

‘BALLADS 1’ track list

  • ATTENTION Explicit Lyrics
  • SLOW DANCING IN THE DARK Explicit Lyrics
  • TEST DRIVE Explicit Lyrics
  • WANTED U Explicit Lyrics
  • CAN’T GET OVER YOU (feat. Clams Casino) – Joji and Clams Casino
  • YEAH RIGHT Explicit Lyrics
  • WHY AM I STILL IN LA (feat. Shlohmo & D33J) Explicit LyricsJoji, D33J and Shlohmo
  • NO FUN Explicit Lyrics
  • COME THRU Explicit Lyrics
  • R.I.P. (feat. Trippie Redd) Explicit LyricsJoji and Trippie Redd
  • XNXX Explicit Lyrics
  • I’LL SEE YOU IN 40 Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play it now