‘Christmas Is Here!’ is the 16th album by Pentatonix

26-Oct-2018: ‘Christmas Is Here!’, album by Pentatonix
Label: RCA Records Label.

a cappellapopfuturisticAwesomethe sing off

The sixteenth album by Pentatonix is titled ‘Christmas Is Here!’ and was just released on label RCA Records Label and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Even if you have never heard of Pentatonix, you should be aware that Pentatonix has been honored with 5 awards, including the Grammy Award for Best Arrangement, Instrumental or A Cappella, Streamy Awards, YouTube Music Awards and YouTube Music Awards.

This photo depicts Pentatonix
Image of Pentatonix

Since Pentatonix began making music in 2011 back in Arlington in United States of America, they have released a bunch of albums (sixteen combined) and twenty-two singles. Pentatonix’s previous album ‘PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I’ from April 2018 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. Pentatonix is probably best known for the tracks Daft Punk, Hallelujah and Somebody That I Used to Know.

Pentatonix consists of Kevin Olusola, Kirstie Maldonado, Scott Hoying, Mitch Grassi and Matt Sallee. Pentatonix has 984,915 followers on Twitter, heading towards the million.

‘Christmas Is Here!’ track list

  • What Christmas Means To Me
  • Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  • It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • Grown-Up Christmas List (feat. Kelly Clarkson) – Pentatonix and Kelly Clarkson
  • Greensleeves (Interlude)
  • Sweater Weather
  • When You Believe (with Maren Morris) – Pentatonix and Maren Morris
  • Waltz Of The Flowers
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Making Christmas
  • Where Are You Christmas?
  • Jingle Bells (with Orchestra)

Visit Pentatonix’s official website

Connect with Pentatonix on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Pentatonix's new album: Christmas Is Here!
Album cover for Pentatonix’s new album: Christmas Is Here!