Disturbed release Evolution (Deluxe)

19-Oct-2018: ‘Evolution (Deluxe)’, album by Disturbed
Released on Label: Reprise.

rockheavy metalmetalamericanhard rocknu metalnew metalalternative metalrock and indiealternative/rock/metal

Disturbed’s sixteenth album was just released on the label Reprise and is now on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts Disturbed
Image of Disturbed

Since Disturbed began making music in 1994 back in Chicago in United States of America, they have released a ton of albums (sixteen in total) and nine singles. Disturbed’s previous album ‘Evolution’ from October 2018 was barely played anywhere. Some of Disturbed’s top tracks include Down With the Sickness, Stricken and Stupify.

Disturbed consists of David Draiman, Mike Wengren, Dan Donegan and John Moyer. Disturbed has 722,890 followers on Twitter, heading towards the million.

List of tracks on Evolution (Deluxe)

  • Are You Ready
  • No More
  • A Reason to Fight
  • In Another Time
  • Stronger on Your Own
  • Hold On to Memories
  • Saviour of Nothing
  • Watch You Burn
  • The Best Ones Lie Explicit Lyrics
  • Already Gone
  • The Sound of Silence – Live feat. Myles Kennedy – Disturbed and Myles Kennedy
  • This Venom
  • Are You Ready – Sam de Jong Remix – Disturbed and Sam de Jong
  • Uninvited Guest

Visit Disturbed’s official website

Connect with Disturbed on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Disturbed's new album: Evolution (Deluxe)
Album cover for Disturbed’s new album: Evolution (Deluxe)