Greta Van Fleet release Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

19-Oct-2018: ‘Anthem Of The Peaceful Army’, album by Greta Van Fleet
Released on Label: Republic Records.

Greta Van Fleet’s second album was released on the label Republic Records and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts Greta Van Fleet
Image of Greta Van Fleet

Since Greta Van Fleet began making music in 2012 back in Frankenmuth in United States of America, they have released two albums and six singles. Greta Van Fleet’s first album ‘From The Fires’ from November 2017 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Greta Van Fleet is irreversibly associated with the tracks Highway Tune, When The Curtain Falls and Black Smoke Rising.

Greta Van Fleet consists of Jacob Kiszka, Samuel Kiszka, Joshua Kiszka and Daniel Wagner. Greta Van Fleet has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 81,013.

Tracks on Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

  • Age Of Man
  • The Cold Wind
  • When The Curtain Falls
  • Watching Over
  • Lover, Leaver
  • You’re The One
  • The New Day
  • Mountain Of The Sun
  • Brave New World
  • Anthem
  • Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)

Visit Greta Van Fleet’s official website

Spotify: Play Anthem Of The Peaceful Army now

Album cover for Greta Van Fleet's new album: Anthem Of The Peaceful Army
Album cover for Greta Van Fleet’s new album: Anthem Of The Peaceful Army