Hillsong Young & Free announce their 8th album III (Live At Hillsong Conference)

02-Nov-2018: ‘III (Live At Hillsong Conference)’, album by Hillsong Young & Free
Label: Hillsong (HIL).


Hillsong Young & Free’s eighth album was just released on Hillsong (HIL) and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Hillsong Young & Free began making music they have released eight albums and twenty-eight singles. Hillsong Young & Free’s previous album ‘lll (Live at Hillsong Conference)’ from November 2018 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Hillsong Young & Free’s most beloved tracks include Sinking Deep, This Is Living and Where You Are.

Hillsong Young & Free consists entirely of Melodie Wagner.

‘III (Live At Hillsong Conference)’ track list

  • Selah III (Fruits Of The Spirit) – Live
  • Let Go – Live
  • Wake – Live
  • Hindsight – Live
  • Every Little Thing – Live
  • Jesus Loves Me – Live
  • Highs & Lows – Live
  • P E A C E – Live
  • Days Gone By – Live
  • Push/Pull – Live
  • How Deep Is The Love – Live
  • Sinking Deep – Live
  • First Love – Live
  • Heart Of God – Live – Hillsong Young & Free and Chris Tomlin
  • Just Jesus – Live
  • Love Won’t Let Me Down – Live

Visit Hillsong Young & Free’s official website

Listen now on Spotify