Thom Yorke release his 4th album titled ‘Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)’

26-Oct-2018: ‘Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)’, album by Thom Yorke
Record Label: XL Recordings.


The fourth album by Thom Yorke is named ‘Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)’ and was just released on label XL Recordings and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts Thom Yorke
Image of Thom Yorke

Since Thom Yorke began creating music he has released four albums and eighteen singles. Thom Yorke’s previous album ‘Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes’ from 2014 was quite popular and well received. Thom Yorke is well known for his tracks Black Swan, The Eraser and Harrowdown Hill.

Thom Yorke was born in England in October 1968 and was educated at University of Exeter. Thom Yorke is known for working as a guitarist, singer and composer. He has 1,030,251 followers on Twitter, a huge number that speaks to his popularity.

Tracks on Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)

  • A Storm That Took Everything
  • The Hooks
  • Suspirium
  • Belongings Thrown in a River
  • Has Ended
  • Klemperer Walks
  • Open Again
  • Sabbath Incantation
  • The Inevitable Pull
  • Olga’s Destruction (Volk tape)
  • The Conjuring of Anke
  • A Light Green
  • Unmade
  • The Jumps
  • Volk
  • The Universe is Indifferent
  • The Balance of Things
  • A Soft Hand Across Your Face
  • Suspirium Finale
  • A Choir of One
  • Synthesizer Speaks
  • The Room of Compartments
  • An Audition
  • Voiceless Terror
  • The Epilogue

Visit Thom Yorke’s official website

Connect with Thom Yorke on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Thom Yorke's new album: Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)
Album cover for Thom Yorke’s new album: Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)