Gwen Stefani release new album called ‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition)’

26-Oct-2018: ‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition)’, album by Gwen Stefani
Label: UMGRI Interscope.

popfemale vocalistsdancerockalternative

The twelfth album by Gwen Stefani is titled ‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition)’ and was just released on label UMGRI Interscope and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Even if you have never heard of Gwen Stefani, you should know that Gwen Stefani got 3 awards, including the Grammy Award for Best Rap/Sung Performance, for Favorite Pop/Rock Female Artist and BRIT Award for International Female Solo Artist.

This photo depicts Gwen Stefani
Image of Gwen Stefani

Since Gwen Stefani began creating music she has released a truckload of albums (twelve total) and twenty-nine singles. Gwen Stefani’s previous album ‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe)’ from October 2018 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Gwen Stefani is best known for her tracks Hollaback Girl, The Sweet Escape and Cool.

Gwen Stefani was born in Fullerton in October 1969 and was educated at California State University, Fullerton. Gwen Stefani is known for working as a singer, composer and fashion designer. She has 2,790,582 followers on Twitter, an impressive amount that speaks to her popularity.

‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition)’ track list

  • Jingle Bells
  • Let It Snow
  • My Gift Is You
  • Silent Night
  • When I Was A Little Girl
  • Last Christmas
  • You Make It Feel Like Christmas (with Blake Shelton) – Gwen Stefani and Blake Shelton
  • Under The Christmas Lights
  • Santa Baby
  • White Christmas
  • Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
  • Christmas Eve
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Cheer For The Elves
  • Secret Santa
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Feliz Navidad – Gwen Stefani and Mon Laferte

Visit Gwen Stefani’s official website

Connect with Gwen Stefani on Facebook

Visit Gwen Stefani on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Gwen Stefani's new album: You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition)
Album cover for Gwen Stefani’s new album: You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition)