Houston Kendrick releases 1st album titled ‘PINK’

26-Oct-2018: ‘PINK’, album by Houston Kendrick
Label: Houston Kendrick.

The first album by Houston Kendrick is titled ‘PINK’ and was just released on label Houston Kendrick and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Houston Kendrick's new album: PINK
Album cover for Houston Kendrick’s new album: PINK

Since Houston Kendrick began creating music they have released just one album and seven singles. Houston Kendrick is probably best known for the tracks Hello Darlin’, LiNES; and Sinking Sand.

List of tracks on PINK

  • NEeD A FaTHer
  • BLaCKTHiNGZ Explicit Lyrics
  • DELINQUeNTS Explicit Lyrics
  • LiNES
  • PErSOnA
  • CoMBUSTiBLE Explicit Lyrics
  • VeLVET LiGHT – Houston Kendrick and Jordn
  • DeFINE
  • HOME – Houston Kendrick and Blake Lieder

Spotify: Listen now