Now on Spotify: ‘Volume 1’ by Pink Sweat$

02-Nov-2018: ‘Volume 1’, single by Pink Sweat$
Record Label: Human Re Sources.

Pink Sweat$’s fifth single was released on Human Re Sources and can now be streamed on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Pink Sweat$ began creating music they have released five singles. Pink Sweat$ is probably most known for the tracks Honesty, Would You and Not Nice.

Track list for ‘Volume 1’

  • Honesty Explicit Lyrics
  • Call Me
  • Drama
  • Would You
  • Cocaine
  • No Replacing You

Take a listen on Spotify