New album released by Anthony Evans: Everything Else

02-Nov-2018: ‘Everything Else’, album by Anthony Evans
Record Label: Sherman James Productions.

christiangospelcontemporary worshipmale vocalistscontemporary christian

The ninth album by Anthony Evans is titled ‘Everything Else’ and was just released on label Sherman James Productions and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for Anthony Evans's new album: Everything Else
Album cover for Anthony Evans’s new album: Everything Else

Since Anthony Evans began creating music he has released nine albums and four singles. Anthony Evans’s previous album ‘Back to Life’ from February 2017 was quite popular and well received. Anthony Evans is well known for his tracks Grown Up Christmas List, Here I Am To Worship and Glory To The King.

List of tracks on Everything Else

  • Found
  • Facing the Sun
  • Something Better – Anthony Evans and Mr. Talkbox
  • Temptation
  • Sober
  • The Secret
  • Reverse
  • Let It Die – Anthony Evans and Benji
  • Sometimes Love

Take a listen on Spotify