‘I Dream of You, Vol. 2’ released by JJ Heller

02-Nov-2018: ‘I Dream of You, Vol. 2’, album by JJ Heller
Record Label: Stone Table Records.

christianacousticfolksinger-songwriterfemale vocalists

JJ Heller’s tenth album was just released on the label Stone Table Records and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

This photo depicts JJ Heller
Image of JJ Heller

Since JJ Heller began making music she has released a plethora of albums (ten total) and twenty-six singles. JJ Heller’s previous album ‘Unto Us’ from November 2016 was quite popular and well received. JJ Heller is probably best known for her tracks What Love Really Means, When I’m With You and Love Me.

JJ Heller was born in San Jose in October 1980. JJ Heller is known for working as a singer, singer-songwriter and composer.

Track list for ‘I Dream of You, Vol. 2’

  • It’s Such a Good Feeling
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Better Together
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Stay Awake
  • Hand to Hold
  • L-O-V-E
  • Paving the Runway
  • Till There Was You
  • Moon River
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • I Will
  • Edelweiss
  • Over the Rainbow
  • In the Morning

Visit JJ Heller’s official website

Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for JJ Heller's new album: I Dream of You, Vol. 2
Album cover for JJ Heller’s new album: I Dream of You, Vol. 2