Sia announce her 26th album Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe)

01-Nov-2018: ‘Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe)’, album by Sia
Released on Label: Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic.

female vocalistschilloutindietrip-hopdowntempo

Sia’s twenty-sixth album was just released on the label Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic and is now on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts Sia
Image of Sia

Since Sia began making music she has released a plethora of albums (twenty-six total) and fifteen singles. Sia’s previous album ‘Everyday Is Christmas’ from November 2017 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. Sia is best known for her tracks Breathe Me, Chandelier and Elastic Heart.

Sia was born in Adelaide in December 1975. Sia is known for being a singer, songwriter and composer. She has 3,780,468 followers on Twitter, an impressive number that speaks to her popularity.

‘Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe)’ track list

  • Santa’s Coming For Us
  • Candy Cane Lane
  • Snowman
  • Snowflake
  • Ho Ho Ho
  • Puppies Are Forever
  • Sunshine
  • Underneath The Mistletoe
  • Everyday Is Christmas
  • Underneath The Christmas Lights
  • Round and Round
  • Sing For My Life
  • My Old Santa Claus

Visit Sia’s official website

Connect with Sia on Facebook

Visit Sia on SoundCloud
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Sia's new album: Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe)
Album cover for Sia’s new album: Everyday Is Christmas (Deluxe)