Carson McHone releases new album titled ‘Carousel’

26-Oct-2018: ‘Carousel’, album by Carson McHone
Released on Label: Nine Mile Records.

The second album by Carson McHone is titled ‘Carousel’ and was just released on label Nine Mile Records and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Carson McHone's new album: Carousel
Album cover for Carson McHone’s new album: Carousel

Since Carson McHone began making music she has released two albums and five singles. Carson McHone’s first album ‘Goodluck Man’ from August 2015 was modestly popular. Carson McHone’s most shared songs include Maybe They’re Just Really Good Friends, Sad and Don’t You Think I Feel It Too.

Carson McHone is known for being a songwriter.

List of tracks on Carousel

  • Sad
  • Drugs
  • Lucky
  • Good Time Daddy Blues
  • Dram Shop Gal
  • Intro – Gentle
  • Gentle Explicit Lyrics
  • Maybe They’re Just Really Good Friends
  • How ‘Bout It
  • Goodluck Man
  • Spider Song

Play the album now on Spotify