Stand Atlantic releases new album called ‘Skinny Dipping’

26-Oct-2018: ‘Skinny Dipping’, album by Stand Atlantic
Released on Label: Hopeless Records.

Stand Atlantic’s first album was released on Hopeless Records and can now be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Stand Atlantic began making music back in Australia, they have released just one album and six singles. Stand Atlantic’s most liked tracks include Lavender Bones, Lost My Cool and Coffee at Midnight.

Stand Atlantic consists entirely of Bonnie Fraser. Stand Atlantic has a few thousand Twitter followers (7,011 to be exact).

List of tracks on Skinny Dipping

  • Lavender Bones
  • Bullfrog
  • Skinny Dipping
  • Speak Slow
  • Cigarette Kiss
  • Lost My Cool
  • Toothpick
  • Burn In The Afterthought
  • Clay (feat. Hannah Hermione Greenwood)
  • Roses

Connect with Stand Atlantic on Facebook

Visit Stand Atlantic on SoundCloud
Listen now on Spotify