‘Illusions EP’ is the 32nd single from Quix

09-Nov-2018: ‘Illusions EP’, single by Quix
Released on Label: Dim Mak Records.

heavy metalSwedish Heavy Metalelectronicswedishhard rock

Quix’s thirty-second single was released on Dim Mak Records and can be streamed on Spotify. The single has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Quix's new single: Illusions EP
Album cover for Quix’s new single: Illusions EP

Since Quix began creating music they have released thirty-two singles. Some of Quix’s best tracks include Riot Call (feat. Nevve), Four Letter Lie and I’ll Give You The World (feat. JVMIE).

Tracks on Illusions EP

  • Get Down – Edit
  • Giving Up (feat. Jaden Michaels) – QUIX and Jaden Michaels
  • Earthquake (feat. Bok Nero) Explicit LyricsQUIX and Bok Nero
  • Ride Or Die (feat. Reigan) – QUIX and Reigan
  • Hero (feat. David Shane) – QUIX, Vincent and David Shane
  • All I Have (feat. Aviella) – QUIX and Aviella

Take a listen on Spotify