Latest news from Crowder

09-Nov-2018: ‘I Know A Ghost’, album by Crowder
Record Label: SixSteps (SIX).

The fourth album by Crowder is named ‘I Know A Ghost’ and was just released on label SixSteps (SIX) and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts Crowder
Image of Crowder

Since Crowder began making music he has released four albums and nine singles. Crowder’s previous album ‘American Prodigal (Deluxe Edition)’ from September 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Crowder’s most popular tracks include Come As You Are, Run Devil Run and I Am.

Crowder is known for working as a writer. He has quite a following with now 437262 on Twitter.

Track list for ‘I Know A Ghost’

  • I Know A Ghost
  • Wildfire
  • Golgotha Hill (King Of Love)
  • Crushing Snakes – Crowder and Taya
  • Red Letters
  • Let It Rain (Is There Anybody) – Crowder and Mandisa
  • Everyday I’m Blessed
  • I’m Leaning On You – Crowder and Riley Clemmons
  • No Rival – Crowder and JR
  • Child Of God
  • Happy Day
  • Night Like This
  • La Luz – Crowder and Social Club Misfits
  • The Sinner’s Cure
  • Hundred Miles
  • Ghost

Visit Crowder’s official website

Connect with Crowder on Facebook

Visit Crowder on SoundCloud
Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Crowder's new album: I Know A Ghost
Album cover for Crowder’s new album: I Know A Ghost