Latest update from Killumantii

09-Nov-2018: ‘Yellow Tape’, album by Killumantii
Released on Label: Generation Now/Atlantic.

Killumantii’s first album was released on label Generation Now/Atlantic and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Killumantii's new album: Yellow Tape
Album cover for Killumantii’s new album: Yellow Tape

Since Killumantii began making music they have released just one album and four singles. Killumantii is irreversibly associated with the tracks Rules, Undercover Pressure and Red Down.

Track list for ‘Yellow Tape’

  • Don’t Want It Explicit Lyrics
  • Kill Em Explicit Lyrics
  • Blocked Explicit Lyrics
  • HA HA Explicit Lyrics
  • Envious (feat. Juicy J) Explicit LyricsKillumantii and Juicy J
  • You Don’t Know Me Explicit Lyrics
  • Follow Me (feat. Jaquees) Explicit LyricsKillumantii and Jaquees
  • Gliss (feat. JT The 4th) Explicit LyricsKillumantii and JT The 4th
  • Talkin Explicit Lyrics
  • Google Maps Explicit Lyrics
  • Watcha Mouth Explicit Lyrics
  • Single (feat. Omeretta) Explicit LyricsKillumantii and Omeretta

Spotify: Play Yellow Tape