New album released by Moneybagg Yo: RESET

02-Nov-2018: ‘RESET’, album by Moneybagg Yo
Label: N-Less Entertainment/Interscope Records.

Moneybagg Yo’s tenth album was released on label N-Less Entertainment/Interscope Records and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

This photo depicts Moneybagg Yo
Image of Moneybagg Yo

Since Moneybagg Yo began making music he has released a ton of albums (ten in total) and seventeen singles. Moneybagg Yo’s previous album ‘Bet On Me’ from August 2018 was a very popular album, universally loved. Moneybagg Yo’s top rated songs include Wat U On (feat. Gunna), OKAY (feat. Future) and Pleading The Fifth (feat. Quavo).

Moneybagg Yo is known for working as a rapper.

List of tracks on RESET

  • Oh Fuck Explicit Lyrics
  • Say Na (feat. J. Cole) Explicit LyricsMoneybagg Yo and J. Cole
  • They Madd Explicit Lyrics
  • Chanel Junkie (feat. Future) Explicit LyricsMoneybagg Yo and Future
  • Midnight Patek Explicit Lyrics
  • In Her Voice Explicit Lyrics
  • RESET Explicit Lyrics
  • Lower Level (feat. Kodak Black) Explicit LyricsMoneybagg Yo and Kodak Black
  • Curry Jersey (feat. YG) Explicit LyricsMoneybagg Yo and YG
  • Jungle Explicit Lyrics
  • Fall Down (feat. Kevin Gates & Rvssian) Explicit LyricsMoneybagg Yo, Kevin Gates and Rvssian
  • Industry Explicit Lyrics
  • OKAY (feat. Future) Explicit LyricsMoneybagg Yo and Future
  • Tryna Do (feat. Jeremih) Explicit LyricsMoneybagg Yo and Jeremih
  • 7even Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play RESET now

Album cover for Moneybagg Yo's new album: RESET
Album cover for Moneybagg Yo’s new album: RESET