Out on Spotify: ‘Post-Apocalypto’ by Tenacious D

02-Nov-2018: ‘Post-Apocalypto’, album by Tenacious D
Released on Label: Columbia.

rockcomedyhard rockalternative rockalternative

Tenacious D’s eighth album was released on Columbia and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Even if you have never heard of Tenacious D, we want you to know that Tenacious D has won the Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance award.

This photo depicts Tenacious D
Image of Tenacious D

Since Tenacious D began making music in 1994 back in Los Angeles in United States of America, they have released eight albums and sixteen singles. Tenacious D’s previous album ‘Tenacious D Live’ from January 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Tenacious D’s best tracks include Tribute, Fuck Her Gently and The Metal.

Tenacious D consists of Dave Grohl, John Konesky, Kyle Gass, John Spiker and Jack Black. Tenacious D has quite a following with now 173400 on Twitter.

Track list for ‘Post-Apocalypto’

  • desolation Explicit Lyrics
  • HOPE
  • cave women Explicit Lyrics
  • MAKING LOVE Explicit Lyrics
  • scientists
  • TAKE US INTO SPACE Explicit Lyrics
  • i’ve got to go Explicit Lyrics
  • FUCK YO-YO MA Explicit Lyrics
  • reunion/not so fast
  • DADDY DING DONG Explicit Lyrics
  • chainsaw bazooka machine gun Explicit Lyrics
  • marCH
  • turd whistle Explicit Lyrics
  • COLORS Explicit Lyrics
  • who’s your daddy? Explicit Lyrics
  • JB JR RAP Explicit Lyrics
  • WOMAN TIME Explicit Lyrics

Visit Tenacious D’s official website

Connect with Tenacious D on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Tenacious D's new album: Post-Apocalypto
Album cover for Tenacious D’s new album: Post-Apocalypto