THEY.’s ‘Fireside’: Everything we know so far

09-Nov-2018: ‘Fireside’, single by THEY.
Record Label: Mind of a Genius/Warner Bros..

The twenty-third single by THEY. is titled ‘Fireside’ and was just released on label Mind of a Genius/Warner Bros. and is now available on Spotify. The single is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since THEY. began making music they have released just one album and twenty-three singles. THEY. is probably best known for the tracks What I Know Now (feat. Wiz Khalifa), Broken (feat. Jessie Reyez) and Working For It – Bonus Track.

List of tracks on Fireside

  • What I Know Now (feat. Wiz Khalifa) Explicit LyricsTHEY. and Wiz Khalifa
  • Broken (feat. Jessie Reyez) Explicit LyricsTHEY. and Jessie Reyez
  • Wilt Chamberlin (feat. Jeremih) Explicit LyricsTHEY. and Jeremih
  • Tell Me (feat. Vic Mensa) Explicit LyricsTHEY. and Vic Mensa
  • 18 Months (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) Explicit LyricsTHEY. and Ty Dolla $ign
  • Rockville Station (feat. Gallant) – THEY. and Gallant

THEY. will be performing live at these locations

Dec 25, 2018

THEY. will be performing at Academy 2

Spotify: Play Fireside now

THEY. Twitter

Just for fun, we analysed the top tags THEY. has been using on twitter the most.

Top tags on twitter by THEY.
Top tags on twitter by THEY.