Latest news from Fleet Foxes

09-Nov-2018: ‘First Collection 2006-2009’, album by Fleet Foxes
Record Label: Sub Pop Records.

folkindiefolk rockindie rockseen live

Fleet Foxes’s fifth album was just released on Sub Pop Records and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts Fleet Foxes
Image of Fleet Foxes

Since Fleet Foxes began creating music in 2001 back in Seattle in United States of America, they have released five albums and eight singles. Fleet Foxes’s previous album ‘First Collection 2006-2009’ from November 2018 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Fleet Foxes’s most liked tunes include White Winter Hymnal, Mykonos and Ragged Wood.

Fleet Foxes consists of Nicholas Peterson, Craig Curran, Robin Pecknold, Skyler Skjelset and Casey Wescott. Fleet Foxes is known for being a band. Fleet Foxes has a faithful Twitter following of 4,389.

Track list for ‘First Collection 2006-2009’

  • Sun It Rises
  • White Winter Hymnal
  • Ragged Wood
  • Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
  • Quiet Houses
  • He Doesn’t Know Why
  • Heard Them Stirring
  • Your Protector
  • Meadowlarks
  • Blue Ridge Mountains
  • Oliver James
  • Sun Giant
  • Drops in the River
  • English House
  • Mykonos
  • Innocent Son
  • She Got Dressed
  • In the Hot Hot Rays
  • Anyone Who’s Anyone
  • Textbook Love
  • So Long to the Headstrong
  • Icicle Tusk
  • False Knight on the Road
  • Silver Dagger
  • White Lace Regretfully
  • Isles
  • Ragged Wood – Transition Basement Sketch
  • He Doesn’t Know Why – Basement Demo
  • English House – Basement Demo
  • Hot Air – Basement Sketch

Visit Fleet Foxes’s official website

Connect with Fleet Foxes on Facebook

Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Fleet Foxes's new album: First Collection 2006-2009
Album cover for Fleet Foxes’s new album: First Collection 2006-2009