Latest update from SEU Worship

02-Nov-2018: ‘Heaven Life (Live)’, album by SEU Worship
Released on Label: SEU Worship.

The sixth album by SEU Worship is named ‘Heaven Life (Live)’ and was just released on label SEU Worship and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for SEU Worship's new album: Heaven Life (Live)
Album cover for SEU Worship’s new album: Heaven Life (Live)

Since SEU Worship began making music they have released six albums and six singles. SEU Worship’s previous album ‘SEU Worship (Live)’ from February 2017 was quite popular and well received. Some of SEU Worship’s top hits include Sanctuary – Live, Altar (Live) and Deeper (Christ Your Love) [Live].

‘Heaven Life (Live)’ track list

  • The King Is Coming – Live
  • More Than Miracles – Live
  • Faith Not Sight – Live
  • Nothing Like [Holy] – Live
  • Deeper Flame – Live
  • Heart and Soul – Live
  • Nobody But You – Live
  • Something More – Live
  • Won’t Look Back – Live
  • Walking on Water – Live
  • Live Like Dying – Live
  • Worth It – Live

Listen now on Spotify