New album released by Imagine Dragons: Origins (Deluxe)

09-Nov-2018: ‘Origins (Deluxe)’, album by Imagine Dragons
Record Label: Kid Ina Korner / Interscope.

indieindie rockalternativerockindie pop

The tenth album by Imagine Dragons is titled ‘Origins (Deluxe)’ and was just released on label Kid Ina Korner / Interscope and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Imagine Dragons
Image of Imagine Dragons

Since Imagine Dragons began making music in 2008 back in Main in United States of America, they have released a whole lot of albums (ten combined) and twenty-six singles. Imagine Dragons’s previous album ‘Evolve’ from June 2017 was one of those albums that sucks the air out of the room. Imagine Dragons is irreversibly associated with the tracks Radioactive, Demons and It’s Time.

Imagine Dragons consists of Daniel Platzman, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee and Dan Reynolds. Imagine Dragons has gathered a gigantic amount of followers on Twitter, 5,984,383 at the time of writing.

Track list for ‘Origins (Deluxe)’

  • Natural
  • Boomerang
  • Machine
  • Cool Out
  • Bad Liar
  • West Coast
  • Zero – From the Original Motion Picture “Ralph Breaks The Internet”
  • Bullet In A Gun
  • Digital
  • Only
  • Stuck
  • Love
  • Birds
  • Burn Out
  • Real Life

Visit Imagine Dragons’s official website

Connect with Imagine Dragons on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for Imagine Dragons's new album: Origins (Deluxe)
Album cover for Imagine Dragons’s new album: Origins (Deluxe)