Pistol Annies releases new album called ‘Interstate Gospel’

02-Nov-2018: ‘Interstate Gospel’, album by Pistol Annies
Record Label: RCA Records Label Nashville.

countryfemale vocalistsamericanfemale vocalistfemale singer-songwriters

The third album by Pistol Annies is named ‘Interstate Gospel’ and was just released on label RCA Records Label Nashville and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Pistol Annies began creating music in 2011 back in Nashville in United States of America, they have released three albums and two singles. Pistol Annies’s previous album ‘Annie Up’ from May 2013 was quite popular and well received. Pistol Annies is mostly associated with the tracks Hell On Heels, Takin’ Pills and Boys From The South.

Pistol Annies consists of Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley. Pistol Annies has quite a following with now 220664 on Twitter.

List of tracks on Interstate Gospel

  • Interstate Prelude
  • Stop Drop and Roll One
  • Best Years of My Life
  • 5 Acres of Turnips
  • When I Was His Wife
  • Cheyenne
  • Got My Name Changed Back
  • Sugar Daddy
  • Leavers Lullaby
  • Milkman
  • Commissary
  • Masterpiece
  • Interstate Gospel
  • This Too Shall Pass

Spotify: Listen now