Mon Laferte release Norma

09-Nov-2018: ‘Norma’, album by Mon Laferte
Record Label: Universal Music Mexico.

The seventh album by Mon Laferte is named ‘Norma’ and was just released on label Universal Music Mexico and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Mon Laferte
Image of Mon Laferte

Since Mon Laferte began creating music she has released seven albums and fifteen singles. Mon Laferte’s previous album ‘La Trenza (Deluxe)’ from November 2017 was a quite popular album, universally loved. Mon Laferte is irreversibly associated with her tracks Tu Falta De Querer, Amárrame and El Beso.

Mon Laferte was born in Viña del Mar in May 1983. Mon Laferte is known for being a singer, composer and songwriter. She has quite a following with now 381913 on Twitter.

Track list for ‘Norma’

  • Ronroneo
  • No Te Me Quites De Acá
  • Por Qué Me Fui A Enamorar De Ti
  • Quédate Esta Noche
  • Caderas Blancas
  • El Mambo
  • El Beso
  • Cumbia Para Olvidar
  • Funeral
  • Si Alguna Vez – Mon Laferte and El David Aguilar

Visit Mon Laferte’s official website

Connect with Mon Laferte on Facebook

Visit Mon Laferte on SoundCloud
Take a listen on Spotify

Album cover for Mon Laferte's new album: Norma
Album cover for Mon Laferte’s new album: Norma