Sean Feucht’s ‘Wild’: Everything we know so far

02-Nov-2018: ‘Wild’, album by Sean Feucht
Released on Label: Bethel Music.

The seventeenth album by Sean Feucht is named ‘Wild’ and was just released on label Bethel Music and is now available on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Album cover for Sean Feucht's new album: Wild
Album cover for Sean Feucht’s new album: Wild

Since Sean Feucht began making music he has released a plethora of albums (seventeen total) and five singles. Sean Feucht’s previous album ‘The Things We Did at First’ from May 2016 was quite popular and well received. Sean Feucht’s top rated songs include Like a Fire (feat. Steffany Gretzinger), When My Heart Became Aware and There Is a Name (Live).

‘Wild’ track list

  • There Is A Name (Live)
  • Praise Is The Highway (Live)
  • Till the Whole Earth Looks Like Heaven (Live)
  • Heart and Hands (Live) – Sean Feucht and Amanda Cook
  • Wild One (Live)
  • Singing The Walls Down (Live) – Sean Feucht and Bethany Wohrle
  • Still Will I Love (Song for Refugees) [Live] – Sean Feucht and Kim Walker-Smith
  • Spirit and Truth (Live)
  • All It Takes Is One (Live)
  • The Power of the Blood (Live)
  • Forever We Worship (Live)

Take a listen on Spotify