William Matthews’s ‘KOSMOS’: This is everything we know so far

09-Nov-2018: ‘KOSMOS’, album by William Matthews
Label: Odd Feast.

William Matthews’s second album was released on the label Odd Feast and can be streamed on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or needs some time to get played.

Album cover for William Matthews's new album: KOSMOS
Album cover for William Matthews’s new album: KOSMOS

Since William Matthews began making music he has released two albums and five singles. William Matthews’s first album ‘Hope’s Anthem’ from July 2011 was reasonably popular. Some of William Matthews’s top tracks include Glory to Glory (Live), Deep Cries Out and Shine on Us (Live).

William Matthews was born in Detroit in November 1983. William Matthews is known for working as a songwriter.

Tracks on KOSMOS

  • Invocation: God Is Love by Dr. James Cone
  • Beyond / Wave – William Matthews and Nathan Greaux
  • You & Me – William Matthews, Amanda Cook and Trip Lee
  • Interlude: Shadow & Light
  • Lost In Love
  • Only 1 – William Matthews and Propaganda
  • Interlude: Mom’s Prayer
  • Gonna Make It
  • In The Grey
  • Light The Way
  • Interlude: New Forms
  • Shine On Us
  • Edge of Time – William Matthews and Lauren Evans
  • Never Let Me Go – William Matthews and Steffany Gretzinger
  • Interlude: Humanity Is Waking Up
  • We’ll All Be Free – William Matthews and Lisa Gungor
  • Benediction: The Vision of Oasis by Eva Lewis

Visit William Matthews’s official website

Listen now on Spotify