‘Don’t Think That’ is a new single by BlocBoy JB

30-Oct-2018: ‘Don’t Think That’, single by BlocBoy JB
Record Label: Bloc Nation.

BlocBoy JB’s nineteenth single was released on label Bloc Nation and can now be streamed on Spotify. The single is is already quite popular among Last.FM users.

Since BlocBoy JB began making music he has released three albums and nineteen singles. BlocBoy JB’s previous album ‘Who Am I 3’ from October 2017 was quite popular and well received. BlocBoy JB’s most loved songs include Look Alive (feat. Drake), Rover 2.0 (feat. 21 Savage) and Yoppa (with BlocBoy JB).

BlocBoy JB was born in Memphis in May 1996. BlocBoy JB is known for working as a rapper.

List of tracks on Don’t Think That

  • Bloc Explicit Lyrics
  • Club Rock Explicit Lyrics
  • Don’t Say That (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) Explicit LyricsBlocBoy JB and Lil Uzi Vert
  • Crip Lit Explicit Lyrics
  • Bacc Street Boys Explicit Lyrics
  • Rich Hoes (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) Explicit LyricsBlocBoy JB and HoodRich Pablo Juan
  • Makavelli Explicit Lyrics

Take a listen on Spotify