Vince Staples’s ‘FM!’: Everything we know so far

02-Nov-2018: ‘FM!’, album by Vince Staples
Label: Def Jam Recordings.

Hip-Hoprapunderground hip-hopseen livehip hop

Vince Staples’s fifth album was released on label Def Jam Recordings and is now on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Vince Staples
Image of Vince Staples

Since Vince Staples began creating music he has released five albums and thirteen singles. Vince Staples’s previous album ‘Big Fish Theory’ from June 2017 was a very popular album that was universally loved. Vince Staples is best known for his tracks Norf Norf, Big Fish and BagBak.

Vince Staples was born in Long Beach in July 1993. Vince Staples is known for working as a rapper and singer. He has 965,393 followers on Twitter, heading towards the million.

Track list for ‘FM!’

  • Feels Like Summer Explicit Lyrics
  • Outside! Explicit Lyrics
  • Don’t Get Chipped Explicit Lyrics
  • Relay Explicit Lyrics
  • New earlsweatshirt – Interlude Explicit Lyrics
  • Run the Bands Explicit Lyrics
  • FUN! Explicit Lyrics
  • No Bleedin Explicit Lyrics
  • Brand New Tyga – Interlude Explicit Lyrics
  • (562) 453-9382 – Skit Explicit Lyrics
  • Tweakin’ Explicit Lyrics

Visit Vince Staples’s official website

Connect with Vince Staples on Facebook

Spotify: Play FM!

Album cover for Vince Staples's new album: FM!
Album cover for Vince Staples’s new album: FM!