Beacon’s ‘Gravity Pairs’: What we know so far

02-Nov-2018: ‘Gravity Pairs’, album by Beacon
Record Label: Ghostly International.


The third album by Beacon is named ‘Gravity Pairs’ and was just released on label Ghostly International and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

Album cover for Beacon's new album: Gravity Pairs
Album cover for Beacon’s new album: Gravity Pairs

Since Beacon began creating music they have released three albums and twenty singles. Beacon’s previous album ‘Escapements’ from February 2016 was quite popular and well received. Beacon is probably most known for the tracks Bring You Back, Feeling’s Gone and IM U.

Beacon has a faithful Twitter following of 3,257.

‘Gravity Pairs’ track list

  • Don’t Go Looking
  • Be My Organ
  • Losing My Mind
  • Fields
  • On Ice
  • Marion
  • The Road
  • Bending Light
  • Over My Head
  • The War You’re After
  • Little Words (Bonus Track)

Visit Beacon’s official website

Connect with Beacon on Facebook

Take a listen on Spotify

photo of Beacon