New album out by Jacob Banks: Village

02-Nov-2018: ‘Village’, album by Jacob Banks
Label: UMGRI Interscope.

soulindiecontemporary soulseen livebritish

The third album by Jacob Banks is named ‘Village’ and was just released on label UMGRI Interscope and is now available on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

This image depicts Jacob Banks
Image of Jacob Banks

Since Jacob Banks began creating music he has released three albums and twenty-one singles. Jacob Banks’s previous album ‘The Paradox’ from July 2015 was quite popular and well received. Jacob Banks’s most liked hits include Worthy, Unknown (To You) and Chainsmoking.

Jacob Banks was born in Nigeria in July 1991. Jacob Banks is known for working as a musician. He has a good amount of followers on Twitter, currently topping out at 34,479.

List of tracks on Village

  • Chainsmoking
  • Love Ain’t Enough
  • Mexico
  • Prosecco Explicit Lyrics
  • Kumbaya (feat. Bibi Bourelly) – Jacob Banks and Bibi Bourelly
  • Slow Up
  • Grown Up (feat. Nana) Explicit LyricsJacob Banks and NANA
  • Keeps Me Going
  • Be Good To Me (feat. Seinabo Sey) – Jacob Banks and Seinabo Sey
  • Nostalgia
  • Caroline
  • Witness Explicit Lyrics
  • Unknown (To You)
  • Peace Of Mind Explicit Lyrics

Visit Jacob Banks’s official website

Connect with Jacob Banks on Facebook

Visit Jacob Banks on SoundCloud
Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for Jacob Banks's new album: Village
Album cover for Jacob Banks’s new album: Village