Njomza releases her 11th single titled ‘Vacation’

09-Nov-2018: ‘Vacation’, single by Njomza
Record Label: SinceThe80s/Motown Records.

The eleventh single by Njomza is named ‘Vacation’ and was just released on label SinceThe80s/Motown Records and is now available on Spotify. The single is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Njomza began creating music she has released just one album and eleven singles. Njomza is irreversibly associated with her tracks Caskets, Lonely Nights and Ridin Solo (Arvfz Remix).

‘Vacation’ track list

  • Mania Is Temporary
  • Lonely Nights
  • Me & You
  • One Foot In The Water
  • Don’t Count The Daze
  • Don’t Know Why
  • Outro Explicit Lyrics

Spotify: Play Vacation now