Muse release Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe)

09-Nov-2018: ‘Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe)’, album by Muse
Released on Label: Warner Bros..

rockelectronicsynthpopalternative rockprogressive rockbritishukbritanniquefunk rockproducerpop rocksymphonic rocknew progenglishproducteurrock and indiealternative-rockmalebest

The eleventh album by Muse is titled ‘Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe)’ and was just released on label Warner Bros. and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or needs some time to get played.

Since Muse began creating music in 1994 back in Teignmouth in United Kingdom, they have released a plethora of albums (eleven combined) and thirty-four singles. Muse’s previous album ‘Drones’ from June 2015 was mostly appreciated by hard-core fans. Some of Muse’s top hits include Supermassive Black Hole, Starlight and Time Is Running Out.

Muse consists of Matthew Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Christopher Wolstenholme. Muse has 2,694,708 followers on Twitter, a huge number that speaks to theirMuse’s popularity.

Track list for ‘Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe)’

  • Algorithm
  • The Dark Side
  • Pressure
  • Propaganda
  • Break it to Me
  • Something Human
  • Thought Contagion
  • Get Up and Fight
  • Blockades
  • Dig Down
  • The Void
  • Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
  • The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
  • Pressure (feat. UCLA Bruin Marching Band) – Muse and UCLA Bruin Marching Band
  • Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
  • Break it to Me (Sam de Jong Remix) – Muse and Sam de Jong
  • Something Human (Acoustic Version)
  • Thought Contagion (Live)
  • Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)
  • The Void (Acoustic Version)
  • The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version Instrumental)

Visit Muse’s official website

Connect with Muse on Facebook

Visit Muse on SoundCloud
Spotify: Play it now

Album cover for Muse's new album: Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe)
Album cover for Muse’s new album: Simulation Theory (Super Deluxe)