New album released by Steve Aoki: Neon Future III

09-Nov-2018: ‘Neon Future III’, album by Steve Aoki
Label: Ultra Records, LLC.

electronicelectroseen livedancetech house

Steve Aoki’s twenty-first album was released on Ultra Records, LLC and is now on Spotify. The album is not rated on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular or it is too close to its release date.

This photo depicts Steve Aoki
Image of Steve Aoki

Since Steve Aoki began making music he has released a bunch of albums (twenty-one in total) and eleven singles. Steve Aoki’s previous album ‘Steve Aoki Presents Kolony’ from July 2017 was a quite popular album that was universally loved. Steve Aoki is forever associated with his tracks Just Hold On, Boneless and Delirious (Boneless).

Steve Aoki was born in Miami in November 1977 and was educated at University of California, Santa Barbara. Steve Aoki is known for working as a club DJ and disc jockey. He has gathered a big number of followers on Twitter, 8,321,772 to be exact.

Track list for ‘Neon Future III’

  • Neon Future III (Intro)
  • Just Hold On – Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson
  • Waste It On Me (feat. BTS) – Steve Aoki and BTS
  • Be Somebody (feat. Kiiara) – Steve Aoki, Nicky Romero and Kiiara
  • Pretender (feat. Lil Yachty & AJR) – Steve Aoki, Lil Yachty and AJR
  • A Lover And A Memory (feat. Mike Posner) – Steve Aoki and Mike Posner
  • Why Are We So Broken (feat. blink-182) – Steve Aoki and blink-182
  • Golden Days (feat. Jim Adkins) – Steve Aoki and Jim Adkins
  • Our Love Glows (feat. Lady Antebellum) – Steve Aoki and Lady Antebellum
  • Anything More (feat. Era Istrefi) – Steve Aoki and Era Istrefi
  • All Night – Steve Aoki and Lauren Jauregui
  • Do Not Disturb (feat. Bella Thorne) – Steve Aoki and Bella Thorne
  • Lie To Me (feat. Ina Wroldsen) – Steve Aoki and Ina Wroldsen
  • Azukita – Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz and Elvis Crespo
  • Hoovela – Steve Aoki and TWIIG
  • What We Started (feat. BullySongs) – Don Diablo, Steve Aoki, Lush & Simon and BullySongs
  • Noble Gas (feat. Bill Nye) – Steve Aoki and Bill Nye

Visit Steve Aoki’s official website

Connect with Steve Aoki on Facebook

Visit Steve Aoki on SoundCloud
Listen now on Spotify

Album cover for Steve Aoki's new album: Neon Future III
Album cover for Steve Aoki’s new album: Neon Future III