‘Mockingbird’ released by Gibson Brothers

09-Nov-2018: ‘Mockingbird’, album by Gibson Brothers
Label: Easy Eye Sound.


Gibson Brothers’s fourteenth album was released on Easy Eye Sound and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular (or just to soon to tell).

Album cover for Gibson Brothers's new album: Mockingbird
Album cover for Gibson Brothers’s new album: Mockingbird

Since Gibson Brothers began creating music in 1976 they have released a whole lot of albums (fourteen in total) and four singles. Gibson Brothers’s previous album ‘In The Ground’ from February 2017 was saw some success. Gibson Brothers is well known for the tracks Cuba, Que Sera Mi Vida and Non Stop Dance.

Tracks on Mockingbird

  • Travelin’ Day
  • Cool Drink Of Water
  • Love The Land
  • Sweet Lucinda
  • Special One
  • Lay Your Body Down
  • So Much Love In My Baby’s Eyes
  • Come Down
  • Everybody Hurts
  • I’m A Better Man
  • Not Gonna Be Tonight

Visit Gibson Brothers’s official website

Listen now on Spotify