New album out by Thalía: Valiente

09-Nov-2018: ‘Valiente’, album by Thalía
Record Label: Sony Music Latin.

latinpopfemale vocalistslatin popspanish

Thalía’s twenty-second album was released on label Sony Music Latin and can be streamed on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts Thalía
Image of Thalía

Since Thalía began making music she has released a ton of albums (twenty-two combined) and twenty-three singles. Thalía’s previous album ‘Singles’ from October 2016 was quite popular and well received. Some of Thalía’s best tunes include Mujer Latina, I Want You and Piel Morena.

Thalía was born in Mexico City in August 1971. Thalía is known for being a film actor, singer and actor. She has amassed a large number of followers on Twitter, 9,508,539 to be exact.

‘Valiente’ track list

  • No Me Acuerdo – Thalía and Natti Natasha
  • Lindo Pero Bruto – Thalía and Lali
  • Lento – Thalía and Gente De Zona
  • Sube, Sube – Thalía and Fonseca
  • Tú Me Sientas Tan Bien – Thalía and Dabruk
  • Vamos Órale
  • Ahí – Thalía and Ana Mena
  • Corazón Valiente
  • Qué Ironía – Thalía and Carlos Rivera
  • Por Amor Al Arte
  • Ay Amor – Thalía and El Micha
  • Vikingo
  • Me Oyen, Me Escuchan

Visit Thalía’s official website

Connect with Thalía on Facebook

Spotify: Play Valiente now

Album cover for Thalía's new album: Valiente
Album cover for Thalía’s new album: Valiente