‘Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (Extended Version)’ released by The Wombats

09-Nov-2018: ‘Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (Extended Version)’, album by The Wombats
Released on Label: The Wombats.

indieseen livebritishindie rockbritpop

The Wombats’s tenth album was released on The Wombats and is now available for streaming on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not all that popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This image depicts The Wombats
Image of The Wombats

Since The Wombats began creating music in 2003 they have released a whole lot of albums (ten in total) and eighteen singles. The Wombats’s previous album ‘Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life’ from February 2018 was quite popular and well received. Some of The Wombats’s best tunes include Let’s Dance to Joy Division, Moving To New York and Kill The Director.

The Wombats consists of Matthew Murphy, Dan Haggis and Tord Øverland-Knudsen. The Wombats has quite a following with now 124539 on Twitter.

Track list for ‘Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (Extended Version)’

  • Cheetah Tongue
  • Lemon to a Knife Fight
  • Turn Explicit Lyrics
  • Black Flamingo
  • White Eyes
  • Lethal Combination
  • Out of My Head
  • I Only Wear Black
  • Ice Cream
  • Dip You in Honey
  • I Don’t Know Why I Like You but I Do
  • Bee-Sting
  • Oceans
  • Lethal Combination – Acoustic

Visit The Wombats’s official website

Connect with The Wombats on Facebook

Play the album now on Spotify

Album cover for The Wombats's new album: Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (Extended Version)
Album cover for The Wombats’s new album: Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life (Extended Version)