New release ‘Glory Sound Prep’ by Jon Bellion is now on Spotify

09-Nov-2018: ‘Glory Sound Prep’, album by Jon Bellion
Released on Label: Capitol Records.


Jon Bellion’s fifth album was just released on the label Capitol Records and is now on Spotify. The album has no rating on Last.FM, indicating it is not too popular or it is too close to its release date.

Since Jon Bellion began creating music he has released five albums and twenty-five singles. Jon Bellion’s previous album ‘The Human Condition’ from July 2016 was rarely played anywhere. Jon Bellion’s most beloved tracks include All Time Low, Woke The F*ck Up and Guillotine.

Jon Bellion was born in Long Island in December 1990. Jon Bellion is known for being a singer-songwriter, record producer and singer. He has 1,580,295 followers on Twitter, an impressive amount that speaks to his popularity.

List of tracks on Glory Sound Prep

  • Conversations with my Wife Explicit Lyrics
  • JT
  • Let’s Begin (feat. Roc Marciano, RZA, B.Keyz & Travis Mendes) Explicit LyricsJon Bellion, Roc Marciano, RZA, B.Keyz and Travis Mendes
  • Stupid Deep
  • The Internet
  • Blu
  • Adult Swim (feat. Tuamie) Explicit LyricsJon Bellion and Tuamie
  • Couples Retreat Explicit Lyrics
  • Cautionary Tales
  • Mah’s Joint (feat. Quincy Jones) – Jon Bellion and Quincy Jones

Visit Jon Bellion’s official website

Connect with Jon Bellion on Facebook

Visit Jon Bellion on SoundCloud
Play the album now on Spotify