Rudimental release 36th single named ‘Summer Love’

22-Nov-2018: ‘Summer Love’, single by Rudimental
Label: Atlantic Records UK.

seen liveDrum and bassdubstepelectronicbritish

Rudimental’s thirty-sixth single was released on label Atlantic Records UK and can be streamed on Spotify. The single is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not too popular or it’s just too soon to tell.

This photo depicts Rudimental
Image of Rudimental

Since Rudimental began creating music in 2010 back in London Borough of Hackney in United Kingdom, they have released eight albums and thirty-six singles. Rudimental’s previous album ‘We The Generation’ from October 2015 was a very popular album, universally loved. Rudimental is forever associated with the tracks Feel the Love – feat. John Newman, Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre) and Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran).

Rudimental consists of Kesi Dryden, Amir Izkadeh, DJ Locksmith and Piers Agget.

Visit Rudimental’s official website

Connect with Rudimental on Facebook

Spotify: Play Summer Love

Album cover for Rudimental's new single: Summer Love
Album cover for Rudimental’s new single: Summer Love