‘Circles’ released by P.O.D.

16-Nov-2018: ‘Circles’, album by P.O.D.
Released on Label: Mascot Records.

rap rockalternative rockalternative metalchristian metalnu metalrapcorenew metalchristian rockrap metal

The twenty-first album by P.O.D. is titled ‘Circles’ and was just released on label Mascot Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is is already quite popular among Last.FM users.

This image depicts P.O.D.
Image of P.O.D.

Since P.O.D. began making music in 1992 back in San Diego in United States of America, they have released a plethora of albums (twenty-one in total) and fourteen singles. P.O.D.’s previous album ‘The Awakening’ from August 2015 was quite popular and well received. P.O.D. is well known for the tracks Youth of the Nation, Boom and Alive.

P.O.D. consists of Sonny Sandoval, Noah “Wuv” Bernardo, Jason Truby and Traa Daniels. P.O.D. has a decent amount of Twitter followers, currently numbering 52,729.

‘Circles’ track list

  • Rockin’ With The Best
  • Always Southern California
  • Circles
  • Panic Attack
  • On The Radio
  • Fly Away
  • Listening For The Silence
  • Dreaming
  • Domino
  • Soundboy Killa
  • Home

Visit P.O.D.’s official website

Connect with P.O.D. on Facebook

Spotify: Listen now

Album cover for P.O.D.'s new album: Circles
Album cover for P.O.D.’s new album: Circles