Available on Spotify: ‘Garden (Live)’ by United Pursuit

30-Nov-2018: ‘Garden (Live)’, album by United Pursuit
Label: United Pursuit Records.

United Pursuit’s fourteenth album was released on United Pursuit Records and is now available on Spotify. The album is not yet on Last.FM, indicating it’s not all that popular (or just to soon to tell).

Since United Pursuit began making music in 2006 back in United States of America, they have released a pile of albums (fourteen total) and four singles. United Pursuit’s previous album ‘Found’ from August 2018 was quite popular and well received. United Pursuit is irreversibly associated with the tracks Not in a Hurry, Set a Fire and Simple Gospel (Live).

United Pursuit consists entirely of Will Reagan.

‘Garden (Live)’ track list

  • Garden (Live)
  • Rest Upon Us (Live)
  • Heart Is My Home (Live)
  • Take Emptiness Away (Live) – Brock Human and Will Reagan
  • I Will Abide (Live)
  • One and Only (Live
  • Divinely Beautiful (Live)
  • Holy (Live)
  • All My Love (Live)
  • Be Still My Soul (Live)
  • Not My Own (Live)
  • Your Mercy Reigns (Live)

Spotify: Listen now